Nick & Charlie

Everyone knows that Nick and Charlie are the perfect couple – that they’re inseparable. But now Nick is leaving for university, and Charlie will be left behind at Sixth Form. Everyone’s asking if they’re staying together, which is a stupid question – they’re ‘Nick and Charlie’ for God’s sake!

But as the time to say goodbye gets inevitably closer, both Nick and Charlie question whether their love is strong enough to survive being apart. Or are they delaying the inevitable? Because everyone knows that first loves rarely last forever…

Solitaire

My name is Tori Spring. I love to sleep and blog. Last year — first with Charlie and before I had to deal with the harsh reality of A-levels and college questions and the fact that I actually have to start talking to people one day — I had friends. Things were very different I think, but it’s all over now.

Now there is the loner. And Michael Holden.

I don’t know what the loners are trying to do, and I don’t care about Michael Holden.
I really don’t.

This incredible debut novel by outstanding young author Alice Oseman is perfect for fans of John Green, Rainbow Rowell, and all the truly honest authors.

Competition Terms and Conditions

ALL ENTRANTS MUST BE A UK RESIDENT AND OVER THE AGE OF 18.
To enter the competition, go to bookcomps.com/mooboo and answer the question correctly to be entered into the prize draw.
Final closing date for entries is 23:59 on 30/09/2024 and all entries must be received on or before that date.
The competition is a free prize draw.
Three winners will be drawn at random from all successful entries by an independent judge.
The winners will be notified by the 30/10/2024.
The winners will be notified by phone or email.
The judge’s decision is final and no correspondence will be entered into.
Prize consists of: 1) a Mooboo gift card worth £18. 2) a Fuji INSTAX mini 12. 3) A signed set of the following Alice Oseman books: ‘Nick and Charlie’, ‘Solitaire’, ‘I Was Born For This’, ‘Loveless’, ‘Radio Silence’, ‘This Winter’. 4) The following Alice Oseman themed merchandise: bookmarks, postcards, a pin badge, T-shirts, and tote bags
There is no cash alternative.
The prize is non-transferable and non-exchangeable.
The Promoter reserves the right to substitute the prize for one of equal or greater value as required.
Please allow 28 days for physical prizes to be delivered.
Two attempts to contact the winners will be made after which the prize will be forfeit.
Winners must respond to the promoter within 14 days of being contacted.
Winners that respond after that period will not be eligible for the prize.
The winners agree to co-operate with the Promoter for publicity purposes if so required.
By accepting the prize the winners agree to be bound by these terms and conditions.
Any questions, comments or complaints relating to the competition should be directed to the Promoter.
The Promoter reserves the right to alter, amend or discontinue this competition without prior notice in the event that unforeseen circumstances make this unavoidable.
Should any technical issue arise the Promoter/Administrator reserves the right to withdraw the competition and/or any prizes that have been wrongly promised as a result of the technical problems.
The Promoter accepts no responsibility for any damage, loss, liabilities, injury or disappointment suffered by any entrant to the competition or any damage to any entrant’s property (including computer equipment and/or data which is stored on any equipment) as a result of using the application, entering the competition or accepting the prize.
These terms and conditions shall be governed by English law and exclusive jurisdiction of the English Courts.
The prize winner’s names and their regional location can be requested from the Administrator by sending a stamped address envelope marked “Alice Oseman” to the Promoter after 30/10/2024 and before the 15/11/2024.
The Promoter is WhipperSnapper Republic, 6 Tunnel Cottages, High street, Balcombe, West Sussex, RH17 6JZ.

Win a Mooboo gift card, a Fuji INSTAX mini 12, signed copies of the book sets, and more!

    Please note we will not share your details with any parties other than the one(s) you have selected above. If you are a winner we will not share your details with our competition partner(s) without your permission.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.